Buchstelle Neustadt

Martin-Luther-Straße 69
67433 Neustadt/Weinstraße
Tel.: 0 63 21/92 74 70
Fax: 0 63 21/92 74 711

Persönlicher Kontakt

Mitarbeiter (bitte anklicken)

Blankenmeister, Peter 06321 / 9274 715 Peter.Blankenmeister@bwv-rlp.de
Boos, Gerhard 06321 / 9274 736 Gerhard.Boos@bwv-rlp.de
Fasdernes, Myrta 06321 / 9274 713 Myrta.Fasdernes@bwv-rlp.de
Hofsäß, Matthias 06321 / 9274 729 Matthias.Hofsaess@bwv-rlp.de
Johannsen, Patrick 06321 / 9274 716 Patrick.Johannsen@bwv-rlp.de
Körber, Matthias
06321 / 9274 734 Matthias.Koerber@bwv-rlp.de
Martin, Jerome 06321 / 9274 727 Martin.Jerome@bwv-rlp.de
Metz, Ulrike 06321 / 9274 7940 Ulrike.Metz@bwv-rlp.de
Peter, Thorsten 06321 / 9274 753 Thorsten.Peter@bwv-rlp.de
Reither, Monika 06321 / 9274 7915 Monika.Reither@bwv-rlp.de
Reuter, Jan 06321 / 9274 735 Jan.Reuter@bwv-rlp.de
Schneider, Martin 06321 / 9274 714 Martin.Schneider@bwv-rlp.de
Wagen-Reichel, Heike 06321 / 9274 7941 Heike.Wagen-Reichel@bwv-rlp.de

Anfahrt