Buchstelle Grünstadt

In der Haarschnur 4
67269 Grünstadt
Tel.: 0 63 59/89 02 89
Fax: 0 63 59/89 02 90

Buchstelle Grünstadt

Persönlicher Kontakt

Mitarbeiter (bitte anklicken)

Eberle, Armin 0 63 59 / 89 02 95 Armin.Eberle@bwv-rlp.de
Hollstein, Laura 0 63 59 / 89 02 96 Laura.Hollstein@bwv-rlp.de
Homburg, Julia 0 63 59 / 89 02 91 Julia.Homburg@bwv-rlp.de
Humburg, Kornelia 0 63 59 / 89 02 89 Kornelia.Humburg@bwv-rlp.de
Knorr, Dimitri 0 63 59 / 89 02 96 Dimitri.Knorr@bwv-rlp.de
Noll, Heidrun 0 63 59 / 89 02 92 Heidrun.Noll@bwv-rlp.de
Oehlhof, Steffen 0 63 59 / 89 02 98 Steffen.Oehlhof@bwv-rlp.de
Reuter, Jan 0 63 59 / 89 02 98 Jan.Reuter@bwv-rlp.de
Schierstein, Tanja 0 63 59 / 89 02 91 Tanja.Schierstein@bwv-rlp.de
Schwarz, Isolde 0 63 59 / 89 02 94 Isolde.Schwarz@bwv-rlp.de
Strasser, Heike 0 63 59 / 89 02 93 Heike.Strasser@bwv-rlp.de

Anfahrt