Buchstelle Saarbrücken

Heinestraße 2-4
66121 Saarbrücken
Tel.: 06 81/84 12 03 30
Fax: 06 81/84 12 03 49

Buchstelle Saarbrücken

Persönlicher Kontakt

Mitarbeiter (bitte anklicken)

Cleemann, Rebecca 06 81 / 84 12 03 35 Rebecca.Cleemann@bwv-rlp.de
Eppers, Natalie 06 81 / 84 12 03 31 Natalie.Eppers@bwv-rlp.de
Erbel, Ingrid 06 81 / 84 12 03 40 Ingrid.Erbel@bwv-rlp.de
Hell, Günter 06 81 / 84 12 03 35 Guenter.Hell@bwv-rlp.de
Hoffeld, Barbara 06 81 / 84 12 03 34 Barbara.Hoffeld@bwv-rlp.de
Kiefer, Ruth 06 81 / 84 12 03 30 Ruth.Kiefer@bwv-rlp.de
Kuhn, Brigitte 06 81 / 84 12 03 41 Brigitte.Kuhn@bwv-rlp.de
Linn, Karl-Werner 06 81 / 84 12 03 38 Karl-Werner.Linn@bwv-rlp.de
Lüngen, Katrin 06 81 / 84 12 03 39 Katrin.Luengen@bwv-rlp.de
Reuter, Jan 06 81 / 84 12 03 32 Jan.Reuter@bwv-rlp.de
Schäfer, Martina 06 81 / 84 12 03 36 Martina.Schaefer@bwv-rlp.de
Schmidt, Manfred 06 81 / 84 12 03 32 Manfred.Schmidt@bwv-rlp.de
Schneider, Anna 06 81 / 84 12 03 32 A.Schneider@bwv-rlp.de
Schumacher, Harald 06 81 / 84 12 03 37 Harald.Schumacher@bwv-rlp.de
Wöllner, Hermann 06 81 / 84 12 03 33 Hermann.Woellner@bwv-rlp.de

Anfahrt