Buchstelle Landau

Fichtenstraße 38
76829 Landau
Tel.: 06341/38 16 12
Fax: 06341/38 16 15

 

 

Buchstelle Landau

Persönlicher Kontakt

Mitarbeiter (bitte anklicken)

Benz, Elmar 0 63 41 / 38 16 20  Elmar.Benz@bwv-rlp.de
Berg, Catrin 0 63 41 / 38 16 65  Catrin.Berg@bwv-rlp.de
Brauner, Birgit 0 63 41 / 38 16 62 Birgit.Brauner@bwv-rlp.de
Bullinger, Michael 0 63 41 / 38 16 24  Michael.Bullinger@bwv-rlp.de
Christmann, Wolfgang 0 63 41 / 38 16 27 Wolfgang.Christmann@bwv-rlp.de
Dagit, Elisabeth 0 63 41 / 38 16 34 Elisabeth.Dagit@bwv-rlp.de
Dillmann, Hans-Georg 0 63 41 / 38 16 29 Hans-Georg.Dillmann@bwv-rlp.de
Fehlinger, Sabine 0 63 41 / 38 16 36 Sabine.Fehlinger@bwv-rlp.de
Feick, Dieter 0 63 41 / 38 16 32 Dieter.Feick@bwv-rlp.de
Freiermuth, Thomas 0 63 41 / 38 16 31 Thomas.Freiermuth@bwv-rlp.de 
Glatz, Anja 0 63 41 / 38 16 25 Anja.Glatz@bwv-rlp.de
Hauck, Stefan 0 63 41 / 38 16 23 Stefan.Hauck@bwv-rlp.de 
Heintz, Roswitha 0 63 41 / 38 16 16 Roswitha.Heintz@bwv-rlp.de 
Hensel, Reiner 0 63 41 / 38 16 22 Reiner.Hensel@bwv-rlp.de
Lambert, Matthias 0 63 41 / 38 16 14 Matthias.Lambert@bwv-rlp.de
Naab, Gerhard 0 63 41 / 38 16 33 Gerhard.Naab@bwv-rlp.de
Nagel, Peter 0 63 41 / 38 16 26 Peter.Nagel@bwv-rlp.de
Paul, Ingrid 0 63 41 / 38 16 18 Ingrid.Paul@bwv-rlp.de
Reidenbach, Herbert 0 63 41 / 38 16 18 Herbert.Reidenbach@bwv-rlp.de
Schied, Ingrid 0 63 41 / 38 16 21 Ingrid.Schied@bwv-rlp.de
Schultz, Birgit 0 63 41 / 38 16 30 Birgit.Schultz@bwv-rlp.de
Schwarz, Gabriele 0 63 41 / 38 16 19 Gabriele.Schwarz@bwv-rlp.de
Vogel, Doris 0 63 41 / 38 16 12 Doris.Vogel@bwv-rlp.de
Wagner, Maria 0 63 41 / 38 16 28 Maria.Wagner@bwv-rlp.de
Werling, Petra 0 63 41 / 38 16 17 Petra.Werling@bwv-rlp.de

Anfahrt