Buchstelle Kaiserslautern

Röchlingstraße 1
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 0631/ 535 67 0
Fax: 0631/ 535 67 19

Bezirksgeschäftsstelle Kaiserslautern

Persönlicher Kontakt

Mitarbeiter (bitte anklicken)

Bläse, Michael 0631 / 5 35 67 73 Michael.Blaese@bwv-rlp.de
Blume, Sigrid 0631 / 5 35 67 18 Sigrid.Blume@bwv-rlp.de
Buil, Sabine 0631 / 5 35 67 32 Sabine.Buil@bwv-rlp.de
Feidner-Grünewald, Andrea 0631 / 5 35 67 29 Andrea.Feidner-Gruenewald@bwv-rlp.de
Jung, Gerald 0631 / 5 3 5 67 31 Gerald.Jung@bwv-rlp.de
Kliver, Julia 0631 / 5 35 67 30 Julia.Kliver@bwv-rlp.de
Leist, Birgit 0631 / 5 35 67 31 Birgit.Leist@bwv-rlp.de
Mörsdorf, Andreas 0631 / 5 35 67 17 Andreas.Moersdorf@bwv-rlp.de
Oster-Bauer, Stephanie 0631 / 5 35 67 39 Stephanie.Oster-Bauer@bwv-rlp.de
Pfleger, Siglinde 0631 / 5 35 67 51 Siglinde.Pfleger@bwv-rlp.de
Rahm, Elke 0631 / 5 35 67 14 Elke.Rahm@bwv-rlp.de
Richtscheid, Lisa 0631 / 5 35 67 12 Lisa.Richtscheid@bwv-rlp.de
Rubly, Maria 0631 / 5 35 67 29 Maria.Rubly@bwv-rlp.de
Rüdiger, Doris 0631 / 5 35 67 29 Doris.Ruediger@bwv-rlp.de
Schmidt, Manfred 0631 / 5 35 67 25 Manfred.Schmidt@bwv-rlp.de
Schneider, Heike 0631 / 5 35 67 30 Heike.Schneider@bwv-rlp.de
Schneider, Ralf 0631 / 5 35 67 39 Ralf.Schneider@bwv-rlp.de
Soffel, Heike 0631 / 5 35 67 18 Heike.Soffel@bwv-rlp.de
Werner, Rudi 0631 / 5 35 67 13 Rudi.Werner@bwv-rlp.de
Wilner, Sabrina 0631 / 5 35 67 12 Sabrina.Wilner@bwv-rlp.de
Wolters, Heinz 0631 / 5 35 67 39 Heinz.Wolters@bwv-rlp.de
Zimmer, Beate 0631 / 5 35 67 32 Beate.Zimmer@bwv-rlp.de

Anfahrt