Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie direkt Ihren Ansprechpartner

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Zentrale

06131 - 62 05 51

info@bwv-rlp.de

Adams, Andrea

06131 - 62 05 53

andrea.adams@bwv-rlp.de

Arbaz, Buelent

06131 - 62 05 70

buelent.arbaz@bwv-rlp.de

Bossung-Dommasch, Sandra

06131 - 62 05 65

sandra.bossung-dommasch@bwv-rlp.de

Carow-Mann, Dorothee

06131 - 62 05 60

dorothee.carow-mann@bwv-rlp.de

Eifler, Janine

06131 - 62 05 67

janine.eifler@bwv-rlp.de

Grosse, Nicole

06131 - 62 05 68

nicole.grosse@bwv-rlp.de

Jäger, Yvonne

06131 - 62 05 69

yvonne.jaeger@bwv-rlp.de

Köhr, Andreas

06131 - 62 05 54

andreas.koehr@bwv-rlp.de

Lamb, Andrea

06131 - 62 05 63

andrea.lamb@bwv-rlp.de

Lenz, Torsten

06131 - 62 05 71

torsten.lenz@bwv-rlp.de

Neuchel, Katrin

06131 - 62 05 57

katrin.neuchel@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Andrea

06131 - 62 05 62

andrea.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Anna

06131 - 62 05 56

anna.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Joachim

06131 - 62 05 58

joachim.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Schückler, Vera

06131 - 62 05 59

vera.schueckler@bwv-rlp.de

Wittmann, Agnes

06131 - 62 05 55

agnes.wittmann@bwv-rlp.de

Zaffora, Angelo

06131 - 62 05 66

angelo.zaffora@bwv-rlp.de