Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie direkt Ihren Ansprechpartner 

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Gerling, Dirk  

06321-92747 10  

dirk.gerling@bwv-rlp.de  

Kleineheismann, Marion

06321-92747 10

marion.kleineheismann@bwv-rlp.de

Kaiser, Melanie

06321-92747 913

melanie.kaiser@bwv-rlp.de

Haberern, Markus

06321-92747 18

markus.haberern@bwv-rlp.de

Schmitt, Peter

06321-92747 20

peter.schmitt@bwv-rlp.de

Trauth, Michael

06321-92747 23

michael.trauth@bwv-rlp.de

Reuter, Jan

06321-92747 35

jan.reuter@bwv-rlp.de

Wittmann, Carina

06321-92747 32

Carina.Wittmann@bwv-rlp.de

 

Die MitarbeiterInnen der Buchstelle finden Sie hier.