Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Zentrale

0681-841203 30

Zentrales Fax

0681-841203 49

Eppers, Natalie

0681-841203 31

natalie.eppers@bwv-rlp.de

Erbel, Ingrid

0681-841203 40

ingrid.erbel@bwv-rlp.de

Hell, Günter

0681-841203 35

guenter.hell@bwv-rlp.de

Hoffeld, Barbara

0681-841203 33

barbara.hoffeld@bwv-rlp.de

Kiefer, Ruth

0681-841203 30

ruth.kiefer@bwv-rlp.de

Kuhn, Brigitte

0681-841203 41

brigitte.kuhn@bwv-rlp.de

Linn, Karl-Werner

0681-841203 38

karl-werner.linn@bwv-rlp.de

Lüngen, Katrin

0681-841203 39

katrin.luengen@bwv-rlp.de

Reuter, Jan

0681-841203 32

jan.reuter@bwv-rlp.de

Schäfer, Martina

0681-841203 36

martina.schaefer@bwv-rlp.de

Schmidt, Manfred

0681-841203 32

manfred.schmidt@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Anna

0681-841203 32

a.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Schumacher, Harald

0681-841203 37

harald.schumacher@bwv-rlp.de

Wöllner, Hermann

0681-841203 33

hermann.woellner@bwv-rlp.de


DruckvorschauDruckvorschau