Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Bauer, Carmen

06321-92747 15

carmen.bauer@bwv-rlp.de

Blankenmeister, Peter

06321-92747 15

peter.blankenmeister@bwv-rlp.de

Boos, Gerhard

06321-92747 36

gerhard.boos@bwv-rlp.de

Fasdernes, Myrta

06321-92747 13

myrta.fasdernes@bwv-rlp.de

Hofsäß, Matthias

06321-92747 29

matthias.hofsaess@bwv-rlp.de

Körber, Matthias

06321-92747 34

matthias.koerber@bwv-rlp.de

Martin, Jerome

06321-92747 27

Jerome.Martin@bwv-rlp.de

Peter, Thorsten

06321-92747 53

thorsten.peter@bwv-rlp.de

Reither, Monika

06321-92747 915

monika.reither@bwv-rlp.de

Reuter, Jan

06341 - 38 16 - 35

Jan.Reuter@bwv-rlp.de

Schmitt, Rudi

06321-92747 16

rudi.schmitt@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Martin

06321-92747 14

martin.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Wagen-Reichel, Heike

06321-92747 941

heike.wagen@bwv-rlp.de


DruckvorschauDruckvorschau