Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

 

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Zentrale:

06341 - 38 16 - 0

 

Benz, Elmar

06341 - 38 16 - 20

elmar.benz@bwv-rlp.de

Brauner, Birgit

06341 - 38 16 - 62

Birgit.Brauner@bwv-rlp.de

Bullinger, Michael

06341 - 38 16 - 24

michael.bullinger@bwv-rlp.de

Christmann, Wolfgang

06341 - 38 16 - 27

wolfgang.christmann@bwv-rlp.de

Dambach, Wilfried

06341 - 38 16 - 25

wilfried.dambach@bwv-rlp.de

Dillmann, Hans-Georg

06341 - 38 16 - 29

hans-georg.dillmann@bwv-rlp.de

Feick, Dieter

06341 - 38 16 - 32

dieter.feick@bwv-rlp.de

Freiermuth, Thomas

06341 - 38 16 - 31

thomas.freiermuth@bwv-rlp.de

Hauck, Stefan

06341 - 38 16 - 23

stefan.hauck@bwv-rlp.de

Heintz, Roswitha

06341 - 38 16 - 16

roswitha.heintz@bwv-rlp.de

Hensel, Reiner

06341 - 38 16 - 22

reiner.hensel@bwv-rlp.de

Kindler, Ulrike

06341 - 38 16 - 34

ulrike.kindler@bwv-rlp.de

Lambert, Matthias

06341 - 38 16 - 14

matthias.lambert@bwv-rlp.de

Naab, Gerhard

06341 - 38 16 - 33

gerhard.naab@bwv-rlp.de

Nagel, Peter

06341 - 38 16 - 26

peter.nagel@bwv.rlp.de

Paul, Ingrid

06341 - 38 16 - 18

ingrid.paul@bwv-rlp.de

Reidenbach, Herbert

06341 - 38 16 - 18

herbert.reidenbach@bwv-rlp.de

Schied, Ingrid

06341 - 38 16 - 21

ingrid.schied@bwv-rlp.de

Schultz, Birgit

06341 - 38 16 - 30

Birgit.Schultz@bwv-rlp.de

Schwarz, Gabriele

06341 - 38 16 - 19

gabriele.schwarz@bwv-rlp.de

Vogel, Doris

06341 - 38 16 - 12

doris.vogel@bwv-rlp.de

Wagner, Maria

06341 - 38 16 - 28

maria.wagner@bwv-rlp.de

Werling, Petra

06341 - 38 16 - 17

petra.werling@bwv-rlp.de


DruckvorschauDruckvorschau