Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Zentrale:

0631 - 535 67 - 0

 

Zentrales Fax

0631 - 535 67 - 19

 

Werner, Rudi

0631 - 535 67 - 13

rudi.werner@bwv-rlp.de

Rahm, Elke 

0631 - 535 67 - 14 

elke.rahm@bwv-rlp.de  

Blume, Sigrid 

0631 - 535 67 - 18 

Sigrid.Blume@bwv-rlp.de  

Buil, Sabine

0631 - 535 67 - 32

sabine.buil@bwv-rlp.de

Feidner-Grünewald, Andrea

0631 - 535 67 - 29

andrea.feidner-gruenewald@bwv-rlp.de

Jung, Gerald

0631 - 535 67 - 31

gerald.jung@bwv-rlp.de

Künstler, Heinz-Werner

0631 - 535 67 - 30

heinz-werner.kuenstler@bwv-rlp.de

Leist, Birgit

0631 - 535 67 - 31

Birgit.Leist@bwv-rlp.de

Mundanjohl, Frauke

0631 - 535 67 - 23 

frauke.mundanjohl@bwv-rlp.de 

Mörsdorf, Andreas

0631 - 535 67 - 17

andreas.moersdorf@bwv-rlp.de

Pfleger, Siglinde

0631 - 535 67 - 51

siglinde.pfleger@bwv-rlp.de

Richtscheid, Lisa

0631 - 535 67 - 31

Lisa.Richtscheid@bwv-rlp.de

Rubly, Maria

0631 - 535 67 - 29

maria.rubly@bwv-rlp.de

Rüdiger, Doris

0631 - 535 67 - 29

doris.ruediger@bwv-rlp.de

Schmidt, Manfred

0631 - 535 67 - 25

manfred.schmidt@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Heike

0631 - 535 67 - 30

heike.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Ralf

0631 - 535 67 - 39

ralf.schneider@bwv-rlp.de

Soffel, Heike

0631 - 535 67 - 18

heike.soffel@bwv-rlp.de

Wolters, Heinz

0631 - 535 67 - 39

heinz.wolters@bwv-rlp.de

Zimmer, Beate

0631 - 535 67 - 12

beate.zimmer@bwv-rlp.de


DruckvorschauDruckvorschau