Persönlicher Kontakt 

So erreichen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner direkt:

 

Name, Vorname

Telefonnummer

E-Mail

Berg, Catrin

06359-8902-91

catrin.berg@bwv-rlp.de

Eberle, Armin

06359-8902-95

armin.eberle@bwv-rlp.de

Hollstein, Laura

06359-8902-96

laura.hollstein@bwv-rlp.de

Homburg, Julia

06359-8902-89

Julia.homburg@bwv-rlp.de

Humburg, Kornelia

06359-8902-89

kornelia.humburg@bwv-rlp.de

Johannsen, Patrick

06359-8902-91

Patrick.Johannsen@bwv-rlp.de

Knorr, Dimitri

06359-8902-96

dimitri.knorr@bwv-rlp.de

Noll, Heidrun

06359-8902-92

heidrun.noll@bwv-rlp.de

Reuter, Jan

06359-8902-98

jan.reuter@bwv-rlp.de

Schwarz, Isolde

06359-8902-94

isolde.schwarz@bwv-rlp.de

Strasser, Heike

06359-8902-93

heike.strasser@bwv-rlp.de

Schneider, Anna

06359-8902-98

a.schneider@bwv-rlp.de


DruckvorschauDruckvorschau